Results from the 2013 Delegates Race

Congratulations to the winners of the 2013 House of Delegates election. Before the election, Equality Virginia Advocates submitted questionnaires asking candidates how they will work in their office to end discrimination, protect families, and build safer communities on behalf of lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender Virginians. If a delegate filled out one of EVA’s questionnaires, you will see the link under their name.  In addition to the questionnaire, please refer to EVA’s Legislative Scorecard to find out where delegates stand on LGBT issues.

Scroll down to see who represents each district.  Each candidate’s name links to their delegate profile site.

Click the district name to see a profile of that district.

The white and blue EV PAC check mark  means we endorsed that candidate for the House of Delegates.


Which district are you in?

Use our Elected Official Locator to find out who currently represents you. Click here to find your legislator.



District 1  
 Terry Kilgore (R)
District 2 Futrell
Michael Futrell (D)
 District 3
Will Morefield (R)
District 4  
 Ben Chafin (R)
District 5
Israel O’Quinn (R)
District 6

 Jeff Campbell (R)
District 7
Nick Rush (R)
District 8   
 Greg Habeeb (R)
District 9  
Charles Poindexter (R)
 District 10
Randy Minchew (R)
District 11
District 12
Joseph Yost (R)
District 13
Bob Marshall (R)
District 14
 Danny Marshall (R)
District 15  
Todd Gilbert (R)
District 16
Les Adams (R)
District 17 
Christopher Head (R)
District 18 
Michael Webert (R)
District 19
 Terry L Austin (R)
District 20  
 Dickie Bell (R)
 District 21  
Ron Villanueva (R)
District 22
Kathy Byron (R)
District 23  
Scott Garrett (R)
District 24  
Ben Cline (R)
District 25
 Steve Landes (R)
District 26  
Tony Wilt (R)
District 27  
  Roxann Robinson (R)
District 28
  Bill Howell (R)
District 29  
 Mark Berg (R)
 District 30  
Ed Scott (R)
District 31
Scott Lingamfelter (R)
District 32
Tag Greason (R)
District 33
Dave LaRock (R)
 District 34
Barbara Comstock (R)
 District 35  
 Mark Keam (D)
District 36  
 Ken Plum (D)
 District 37  
David Bulova (D)
District 38  
 Kaye Kory (D)
 District 39
Vivian Watts (D)
District 40  
 Tim Hugo (R)
District 41
Eileen Filler-Corn (D)
 District 42
Dave Albo (R)
 District 43  
Mark Sickles (D)
District 44  
 Scott Surovell (D)
 District 45
Rob Krupicka (D)
District 46  
 Charniele Herring (D)
 District 47  
 Patrick Hope (D)
 District 48
Bob Brink (D)
 District 49
Alfonso Lopez (D)
District 50
Jackson Miller (R)
 District 51
Rich Anderson (R)
District 52  
 Luke Torian (D)
District 53
Marcus Simon (D)
District 54
  Bobby Orrock (R)
District 55
Buddy Fowler (R)
District 56  
 Peter Farrell (R)
District 57  
 David Toscano (D)
District 58  
  Rob Bell (R)
District 59  
 Matt Fariss (R)
District 60
 James Edmunds (R)
District 61  
Tommy Wright (R)
District 62
 Riley Ingram (R)
District 63
 Rosalyn Dance (D)
District 64  
Rick Morris (R)
District 65
Lee Ware (R)
District 66  
 Kirk Cox (R)
 District 67  
Jim LeMunyon (R)
 District 68
 Manoli Loupassi (R)
 District 69  
 Betsy Carr (D)
District 70
 Delores McQuinn (D)
District 71
Jennifer McClellan (D)
District 72  
 Jimmie Massie(R)
District 73  
 John O’Bannon (R)
District 74
 Joe Morrissey (D)
District 75
Roslyn Tyler (D)
District 76  
  Chris Jones (R)
District 77
Lionell Spruill, Sr (D)
District 78
James Leftwich (R)
District 79
 Johnny Joannou (D)
District 80
Matthew James (D)
District 81  
Barry Knight (R)
District 82  
Bill DeSteph (R)
District 83  
Chris Stolle (R)
District 84
Glenn Davis (R)
District 85  
Scott Taylor (R)
District 86  
Tom Rust (R)
District 87  
David Ramadan (R)
District 88  
Mark Cole (R)
District 89
Daun Hester (D)
District 90  
Algie Howell (D)
District 91  
 Gordon Helsel (R)
District 92  
Jeion Ward (D)
 District 93  
Monty Mason (D)
District 94
David Yancey (R)
 District 95
Mamye BaCote (D)
District 96
 Brenda Pogge (R)
District 97
Chris Peace (R)
District 98  
 Keith Hodges (R)
 District 99  
 Margaret Ransone (R)
 District 100  
 Lynwood Lewis (D)